Search Events Recent Results

2021 The Heartland Marathon Sun, Sep 26 Omaha, NE
Believe 208 Run For The Brave and he Finest Sun, Sep 26 East Hartford, CT
Quad Cities Marathon 2021 Sun, Sep 26 Moline, IL
2021 Indy Women's Half Marathon & 5K Sat, Sep 25 Indianapolis, IN
Barbecue on the River 5k Sat, Sep 25 Paducah, KY
Glow Run 5K Sat, Sep 25 Carrollton, TX
Hometown Hope Run Sat, Sep 25 Muskogee, OK
Mill Race Marathon Sat, Sep 25 Columbus, IN
Monmouth-Roseville Titan Invitational XC Sat, Sep 25 Monmouth, IL
Outrun Addiction 5K Sat, Sep 25 Enfield, CT
Pumpkin Run/Walk Sat, Sep 25 Poseyville, IN
Run the Rails 5k Sat, Sep 25 Skiatook, OK
Ely Fall Fest 2021 Fri, Sep 24 Ely, IA
2021 Audubon Cross Country Invitational Thu, Sep 23 Audubon, IA
Des Moines Middle School XC Thu, Sep 23 Des Moines, IA
Indianola CC Invitational Thu, Sep 23 Indianola, IA
Tony Proctor Inv. Burlington Thu, Sep 23 Burlington, IA
Corydon & SIC Youth XC Dual Wed, Sep 22 Corydon, IN
2021 Creighton Prep Invitational XC Meet Tue, Sep 21 Omaha, NE
Cardinal CC Invitational Tue, Sep 21 Newton, IA
Creston Invitational XC Tue, Sep 21 Creston, IA
ADM Tiger Invitational XC - Calceled (rain) Mon, Sep 20 Adel, IA
Ankeny MS CC - Canceled (weather) Mon, Sep 20 Ankeny, IA
Bettendorf Middle School XC Invitational Mon, Sep 20 bettendorf, IA
2021 Buffalo Run Sun, Sep 19 Lincoln, NE
2021 Tallchief Open Water Challenge Sun, Sep 19 Sand Springs, OK
Bill Keating, Jr. Great Ohio River Swim Sun, Sep 19 Cincinnati, OH
Race Against Suicide Sun, Sep 19 Colorado Springs, CO
Zach Monaghan Memorial Run Sun, Sep 19 Tulsa, OK
16th Heartland CC Classic Sat, Sep 18 Pella, IA
2021 All-Out Fallfest 5/10/Half/Full Sat, Sep 18 Arvada, CO
2021 Black Hills Veteran March and Marathon Sat, Sep 18 Deadwood, SD
7th Annual 5K9 Strut for PAWS Sat, Sep 18 McAlester, OK
Flashrock XC Invite 2021 Sat, Sep 18 Carmel, IN
Fort4Fitness Sat, Sep 18 Fort Wayne, IN
Harvest Hammer Sat, Sep 18 Morrison, IL
John Deere 5 km Sat, Sep 18 Ankeny, IA
Nick Teddy 5K/10K - 2021 Sat, Sep 18 Port Byron, IL
Run For Pie Sat, Sep 18 Lisbon, IA
South Knox Invite Sat, Sep 18 Vincennes, IN
St. Louis Run/Walk for Recovery Sat, Sep 18 St. Louis, MO
FNB Fall Fun Fest Fairfield 5K Thu, Sep 16 Fairfield, IL
Indianola Middle School Invitational XC Thu, Sep 16 Indianola, IA
Rich Engel Classic CC Thu, Sep 16 Cedar Falls, IA
Timm Lamb Cross Country Invitational Thu, Sep 16 Fort Madison, IA
Corydon & North Harrison Youth XC Dual Wed, Sep 15 Corydon, IN
Run the Mounds MS 3K Invite Wed, Sep 15 Evansville, IN
2021 AHSTW Cross Country Meet Tue, Sep 14 Avoca, IA
47th Tom Karpan CC Invite Tue, Sep 14 West Des Moines, IA
Oskaloosa Invite - 2021 Tue, Sep 14 Oskaloosa, IA
41st Ballard CC Invite Mon, Sep 13 Huxley, IA
2021 Chestnut Ridge OMBC Race #6 Sun, Sep 12 Canal Winchester, OH
2021 Taming of the Slough Sun, Sep 12 Moline, IL
2021 Taming of the Slough Sun, Sep 12 Moline, IL
Borgia Homecoming 5k Sun, Sep 12 Washington, MO

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Ames MS XC Mon, Sep 27 Ames, IA
Runners Roost XC Invitational Tue, Sep 28 Brighton, CO
2021 Gothenburg Cross Country Invitational Thu, Sep 30 Gothenburg, NE
Southeast Polk XC Invite Thu, Sep 30 Runnells, IA
Augustana Brissman-Lundeen XC Invite - 2021 Fri, Oct 1 Rock Island, IL
Runners Roost XC Invitational #2 Fri, Oct 1 Lakewood, CO
Bigfoot 5k/1mile Sat, Oct 2 Honobia, OK
GCAP 5K 2021 Sat, Oct 2 Urbana, IL
Run Now Wine Later Sat, Oct 2 Gervasi Vineyard
2021 Run Crazy Horse Sun, Oct 3 Hill City, SD
Long View Marathon & Half Sun, Oct 3 Fort Collins, CO
2021 River Cities Conference XC Meet Tue, Oct 5 Elkhorn, NE
Blue Sky Marathon Sat, Oct 16 Fort Collins, CO
2021 All-Out Kooky-Spooky 5 / 10 / Half Sun, Oct 31 Golden, CO
Horsetooth Half Marathon Sun, Nov 14 Fort Collins, CO
2021 All-Out Fa La La 5/10/Half Sat, Dec 4 Arvada, CO
Resolution Run 5K Fri, Dec 31 Fort Collins, CO